"Setting the Standard for Alabama"

2019 - 2021 State Officers

Michael P Daugherty - President

Brannon Clark - Secretary/Treasurer

Michael P Daugherty - President

Fire Plans Review/ Fire Investigator

 IAAI-CFI NAFI-CFEI 

Tuscaloosa Fire & Rescue

2201 University Blvd. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Office: (205)248-5420
Cell: (205)723-6768

mdaugher@tuscaloosa.com​

Dan Wilkerson - Vice President

Brannon Clark - Secretary/Treasurer

Michael P Daugherty - President

Fire Marshal, Huntsville Fire Department  

320 Fountain Circle Huntsville, Alabama 35801 Office: (256) 427-5150  dan.wilkerson@huntsvilleal.gov

Brannon Clark - Secretary/Treasurer

Brannon Clark - Secretary/Treasurer

Brannon Clark - Secretary/Treasurer

Fire Marshal Hueytown Fire and Rescue

1318 Hueytown Rd. Hueytown, AL 35023

Office: (205) 482-5425 

rbclark940@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

North District President

Central District President

Central District President

Mike Jaco

Huntsville Fire Department  

320 Fountain Circle Huntsville, Alabama 35801 

Office: (256) 427-5150  michael.jaco@huntsvilleal.gov

Central District President

Central District President

Central District President

Jeff Fore 

 Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Trussville Fire & Rescue

421 Cherokee Drive

Trussville, Alabama 35173

Office: (205) 655-0105

jfore@trussvillefire.com

South District President

Central District President

North District Vice President

Nelson Bauer

Deputy Fire Marshal, Orange Beach Fire/Rescue

4099 Orange Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

 Office: (251) 981-6166

nbauer@orangebeachal.gov


North District Vice President

Central District Vice President

North District Vice President

Jason Jones

Fire Marshal Decatur Fire & Recue

4119 OLD HWY. 31 SW

DECATUR AL 35603

Office: (256) 341-4870

jcjones@decatur-al.gov

Central District Vice President

Central District Vice President

Central District Vice President

Justin McKenzie

Assistant Chief Fultondale Fire & Rescue

1210 Walker Chapel Road
     P.O. Box 699
     Fultondale, Al 35068

Office: (205) 841-8306

justin.r.mckenzie@gmail.com

South District Vice President

Central District Vice President

Central District Vice President

State Fire Marshal

Alabama Fire College

Alabama Fire College

Scott F. Pilgreen 

201 Monroe Street, Suite 1790
P.O. Box 303352
Montgomery AL  36130
Office: (334) 241-4166
Fax: (334) 241-4158
Email: spilgreen@insurance.alabama.gov

Alabama Fire College

Alabama Fire College

Alabama Fire College

David M Russell

Executive Director
2501 Phoenix Drive
Tuscaloosa AL  35405
Office: (205) 391-3767
Email: mrussell@alabamafirecollege.org

Past President

Alabama Fire College

Past President

 Justin P Palmer

Deputy Fire Marshal, Pelham Fire Department  

3162 Pelham Parkway Pelham, Alabama 35124 Office: (205)620-6430 Fax: (205)663-3116 Email: jpalmer@pelhamonline.com

Subscribe