2019 - 2021 State Officers

Michael P Daugherty - President

Fire Plans Review/ Fire Investigator

 IAAI-CFI NAFI-CFEI 

Tuscaloosa Fire & Rescue

2201 University Blvd. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Office: (205)248-5420
Cell: (205)723-6768

mdaugher@tuscaloosa.com​

Dan Wilkerson - Vice President

Fire Marshal, Huntsville Fire Department  

320 Fountain Circle Huntsville, Alabama 35801 Office: (256) 427-5150  dan.wilkerson@huntsvilleal.gov

Brannon Clark - Secretary/Treasurer

Fire Marshal Hueytown Fire and Rescue

1318 Hueytown Rd. Hueytown, AL 35023

Office: (205) 482-5425 

rbclark940@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

North District President

Mike Jaco

Huntsville Fire Department  

320 Fountain Circle Huntsville, Alabama 35801 

Office: (256) 427-5150  michael.jaco@huntsvilleal.gov

Central District President

Jeff Fore 

 Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Trussville Fire & Rescue

131 Main Street PO Box 159. Trussville, Alabama 35173

Office: (205) 655-0105

jfore@trussville.com

South District President

Nelson Bauer

Deputy Fire Marshal, Orange Beach Fire/Rescue

4099 Orange Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, Alabama 36561

 Office: (251) 981-6166

nbauer@orangebeachal.gov


North District Vice President

Jason Jones

Fire Marshal Decatur Fire & Recue

4119 OLD HWY. 31 SW

DECATUR AL 35603

Office: (256) 341-4870

jcjones@decatur-al.gov

Central District Vice President

Justin McKenzie

Assistant Chief Fultondale Fire & Rescue

1210 Walker Chapel Road
     P.O. Box 699
     Fultondale, Al 35068

Office: (205) 841-8306

justin.r.mckenzie@gmail.com

South District Vice President

State Fire Marshal

Scott F. Pilgreen 

201 Monroe Street, Suite 1790
P.O. Box 303352
Montgomery AL  36130
Office: (334) 241-4166
Fax: (334) 241-4158
Email: spilgreen@insurance.alabama.gov

Alabama Fire College

David M Russell

Executive Director
2501 Phoenix Drive
Tuscaloosa AL  35405
Office: (205) 391-3767
Email: mrussell@alabamafirecollege.org

Past President

 Justin P Palmer

Deputy Fire Marshal, Pelham Fire Department  

3162 Pelham Parkway Pelham, Alabama 35124 Office: (205)620-6430 Fax: (205)663-3116 Email: jpalmer@pelhamonline.com

Subscribe